Tiger Iron

Tiger Iron

Tiger Iron is my new favorite stone. I keep it on me to prevent burn out. This stone is a super sweet combo if you’re attracted to the grounding stones–it’s Tiger Eye, Red Jasper, and Hematite all in one! Use it when you need to push through that last mile (great for your senior year in college), to keep your energy field pure and connected to your source, and to keep things happy but real. With this stone you can better confront your demons, bringing in the light, and maintaining inner peace even when your outer world is chaotic.

Just a reminder-I love to hear from you and especially love to send you healing energy to support you wherever you are. Feel free to contact me and request a little love to be sent your way. 🙂

This entry was posted in Crystals And Their Uses and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tiger Iron

  1. Cool, that’s a new one on me! I like it though. And I love the love! Right back atcha! 🙂

Leave a Reply

