Autumn Equinox

APTOPIX Harvest Moon

So that was a pretty beautiful full moon last night. I don’t know if anyone else experienced this, but I’m feeling like everyones on edge-almost as if we’re bracing for the winter- and we could all use a little stability as the Equinox approaches.

 

So tonight I’m building a Distance Healing Grid for all beings everywhere. Basically I will create a crystal grid to apply to the entire universe, and it will be made up of little mini-grids designed for specific people-that’s where you come in.

 

Message me or comment if you want a piece of the puzzle. I’ll create a mini-grid just for you and send support for the next week. Feel free to let me know where you want the healing directed, or to just leave it open to whatever is most needed at this time.

 

Peace and blessings πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Crystals And Their Uses. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Autumn Equinox

  1. I would love support. I just graduated college and moved across the country. My relationship is struggling and I don’t know whether to keep at it or let it go. My kitty disappeared once I arrived here and I’m feeling guilty and sad and want her back. I’m lonely and trying to remind myself that soon I will be able to live somewhere safer, more appropriate for my life, and that I will winter in a better place than I’m at now. I start a job on Sunday and this will bring me abundance to change my life with. But I’m sad, and lonely, and struggling day-to-day. I want my kitty back, I want a healthy relationship, I want to live somewhere safe. I don’t know where I’m heading right now so I’m just hanging in there.

  2. Hi Kara! I would be so grateful for a piece of the grid for balancing mind and heart. What a beautiful way to be of service to all beings and I definitely appreciate the bit of extra attention to this particular being. xoxoxo

  3. lserf13 says:

    Hi Kara,

    Thank you so much for doing this. I would love some healing around accepting what is and trusting what is coming next and anywhere else that may come up for healing! Thank you again,
    Blessings to you.

  4. Linda Gaylord says:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful and generous gift of healing.I have suffered with fibromyalgia for over 30yrs,and this summer I have experienced my worst flare up yet.on top of this,3wks ago I experienced an outbreak of shingles for the first time.I would greatly appreciated your help.Namaste and thank you again…

  5. Mmm, that sounds lovely. Everything in my life seems to be poised to change at the moment, which is more than a little unsettling. I trust the Universe to handle it well, but it’s still a bit stressful. I hope everything is going well for you, my dear! Allen says hello! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

